Search scholarships

Scholarships, prizes and awards available for Masters

P J Adams Research Award (Earth Sciences)
AMOS Prize (Earth Sciences)
J.S. Anderson Prize (Chemistry)
Bryan Scholarship in Natural Science
Bryan Scholarship in Natural Science (Biological)
P.W. Crohn Scholarship (Earth Sciences)
Daniel Curdie Scholarship
The Dixson Scholarship in Chemistry
The Dixson Scholarship in Experimental Physics
DULUX Australia Prize (Chemistry)
Dwight Prize in Mathematical Statistics
The J.H. Harvey Prize (Earth Sciences)
Howitt Natural History Scholarship (Major; BioSciences & Earth Sci)
Howitt Natural History Scholarship (Minor; BioSciences & Earth Sci)
Caroline Kay's Scholarship (BioSciences)
The Professor Kernot Research Scholarship in Earth Sciences
Bruce Knox Prize (BioSciences)
John and Betty McCreery Scholarship
Professor Nanson Prize (Mathematics & Statistics)
The Muriel Ramm Science Bursary
The Ramm Prize in Experimental Physics
Ronald Riseborough Prize (Chemistry)
G.A.M. Scott Research Award (BioSciences)
C.M. Tattam Scholarship (Earth Sciences)
Fred Walker Scholarship (Chemistry)
Professor Wilson Prize (Mathematics & Statistics)
Wyselaskie Scholarship in Natural Science
Wyselaskie Scholarship in Mathematics
Gretna Weste Plant Pathology & Mycology Scholarship
Klemperer-Ducker Scholarship (BioSciences)
The M. L. Urquhart Graduate Prize (Mathematics & Statistics)
Maurice H. Belz Scholarship (Mathematics & Statistics)
John and Betty McCreery Travelling/Study Scholarship
Agilent Technologies Student Excellence Award - Botany
N.D. Goldsworthy Scholarship for Physics
The Norma Hilda Schuster (nee Swift) Scholarship (Student award - Biochemistry)
The Dr Jean E Laby Bursaries (Physics)
Ormond College Walter Family Scholarship (Mathematics)
The Helen R Freeman Scholarships (Mathematics & Statistics)
Dr Rex Williamson and Family Scholarship (Chemistry)
The Frank Keenan Trust Fund Scholarships (Horticulture - SEFS)
The Walter Massy-Greene Prize (SEFS)
The Maurice and Helen Wood Memorial Scholarship (Horticulture - SEFS)
The Dr Ray Marginson Prize (SEFS)
The John James Woodward Prize (Forestry, Horticulture - SEFS)
Professor John Lovering Graduate Environmental Program Scholarship
J. J. Wood Memorial Scholarship (Geography)
The Rosemary and Chris Lester Award (Environmental Programs)
The Forest and Ecosystem Science Centenary Award
The Dr Betty Elliott Horticulture Scholarship (Horticulture - SEFS)
Open Gardens Victoria Travel Bursary