Locations and facilities

The Faculty of Science sits across five of the University’s seven campuses – Parkville, Burnley, Creswick, Dookie and Werribee.

Research facilities

Researchers, visitors and collaborators with the Faculty of Science have access to world-leading technology platforms, facilities and research services, including experimental equipment, advanced analytical services and collaborative projects with other world-leading organisations across the globe.

Read more